International Conference


  • en
  • fr

Congrès de l'Association française d’études américaines (AFEA)


Lille du 26 au 29 mai 2020

 

Comités

Comité scientifique

 

 

Michel Feith, Université de Nantes (michel.feith@univ-nantes.fr)

Delphine Letort, Université du Mans (delphine.letort@univ-lemans.fr)

Marie-Christine Michaud, Université Bretagne Sud, Lorient (marie-christine.michaud@univ-ubs.fr)

 

 

Comité d'organisation

 

Isabelle Boof-Vermesse (isabelle.boof-vermesse@univ-lille.fr)

Audrey Celestine (audrey.celestine@univ-lille.fr)

Julie Charles (julie.charles@univ-lille.fr)

Aurore Clavier (aurore.clavier@univ-lille.fr

Hélène Cottet (helene.cottet@univ-lille.fr)

Lucie De Carvalho (lucie.de-carvalho@univ-lille.fr)

Thomas Dutoit (thomas.dutoit@univ-lille.fr)

Simon Grivet (simon.grivet@univ-lille.fr)

Sarah Jonckheere (sarah.jonckheere@univ-lille.fr)

Ronan Ludot-Vlasak (ronan.ludot-vlasak@univ-lille.fr)

Nicolas Martin-Breteau (nicolas.martin-breteau@univ-lille.fr)

Hélène Quanquin (helene.quanquin@univ-lille.fr)

Fatma Ramdani (fatma.ramdani@univ-lille.fr)